Der Vorstand stellt sich vor

1. Vorsitzender

Stefan Spies

Mail: s.spies@vc-elm.de

2. Vorsitzender

Klaus Schlichter

Mail: k.schlichter@vc-elm.de

Geschäftsführer
Dieter Mertes

Mail: d.mertes@vc-elm.de

Sportwart

Patrick Derrenbecher

Mail: p.derrenbecher@vc-elm.de

Tourenwart

Stephan Pauli

Mail: s.pauli@vc-elm.de

Gerätewart

Stefan Wolf

Beisitzer für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Hygiene

Andreas Keck

Mail: a.keck@vc-elm.de

Beisitzer

Joachim Baldauf

Beisitzer

Wolfgang Blass

Beisitzer

Bernhard Bohr

Beisitzer

Florian Geber

Beisitzer

Stefan Himbert

Beisitzer

Walter Kelkel

Beisitzer

Jürgen Minich

Beisitzer

Patric Koch

Mail: p.koch@vc-elm.de