Der Vorstand stellt sich vor

1. Vorsitzender

Stefan Spies

Hulocher Weg 7

66773 Schwalbach-Elm

Telefon: 06834 - 56389

Mail: s.spies@vc-elm.de

2. Vorsitzender

Klaus Schlichter

Mozartstraße 34

66773 Schwalbach-Elm

Telefon: 06834 - 568694

Mail: k.schlichter@vc-elm.de

Geschäftsführer
Dieter Mertes

Birkenstraße 18

66773 Schwalbach-Elm

Telefon: 06834 - 51312

Mobil: 0173 - 6525983

Mail: d.mertes@vc-elm.de

Kassierer

Michael Schwinn

Zum Krückelsberg 20

66773 Schwalbach-Elm

Mail: m.schwinn@vc-elm.de

Sportwart

Patrick Derrenbecher

Mozartstraße 43

66773 Schwalbach

Telefon: 06834 - 567145

Mobil: 0170 - 2014241

Mail: p.derrenbecher@vc-elm.de

Tourenwart

Stephan Pauli

Wasserwerkstraße 37

66773 Schwalbach

Mobil: 0151 - 65518086

Mail: s.pauli@vc-elm.de

Gerätewart

Stefan Wolf

Bachtalstr. 260

66773 Schwalbach-Elm

Telefon: 06834 - 565602

 

Beisitzer für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Hygiene

Andreas Keck

Am Kirschenwäldchen 1

66333 Völklingen

Mail: a.keck@vc-elm.de

Beisitzer

Joachim Baldauf

Saarbrücker Str. 60

66265 Heusweiler

Telefon: 06806 - 9518058

Beisitzer

Wolfgang Blass

Rittenhofer Straße 48

66346 Püttlingen-Köllerbach

Mobil: 0173 - 3558499

Beisitzer

Bernhard Bohr

Sperberstr. 11

66793 Saarwellingen

Telefon: 06838 - 82730

Beisitzer

Florian Geber

In den Bruchwiesen 16

66773 Schwalbach-Elm

Telefon: 06834 - 54809

Mobil: 0170 - 2036265

Beisitzer

Stefan Himbert

Lortzingstr. 7

66265 Heusweiler

Telefon: 06806 - 77665

Beisitzer

Walter Kelkel

Völklinger Straße 34a

66773 Schwalbach-Elm

Telefon: 06834 - 54514

Mobil: 0177 - 5451401

Beisitzer

Jürgen Minich

Mittelstraße 83a

66287 Quierschied-Fischbach

Telefon: 06897 - 64932

Beisitzer

Patric Koch

Am alten Schacht 35a

66773 Schwalbach-Elm

Mail: p.koch@vc-elm.de